Humans

The hardest part of being human is learning everything again and the emotions.

Feeling is something special and we all go through this. We get laughed at by being vulnerable, shy or just because we lack of confidence.

I was not born a talker. In one of my past lives, I was a priest. Does that make me religious now… No lol.


I learned that we are spiritual and not religious. We are who we are, simple as that.

I am not perfect and I am not special. I am me.

We are all unique and that is important.

We all deserve love and happiness.

We all search for it but it is not something you search but live by being and respecting yourself.

I hope this helped you and have a great day 🙂


❤🌸👍


Hope

Words to speak love

Leave a Reply

