Language (Choose your words)

You were born and you discovered a new langage or a language that you already knew.

Peu importe quel est le langage que vous utilisez. Vous êtes né et en avez appris un.

I was born and I learned french at school and home and meeting people and listening to english movies, shows and reading books, I learned my english.

One thing I like is the words we choose to say what we want to say and our internal way to speak to ourselves. 

Les mots que nous choississons pour dire ce que nous voulons dire et notre façon de nous parler intérieurement.

I was walking on the street and crossed the path of a dragonfly who was flying near me and one was on the ground where cars pass.

 I said to the dragonfly “Tention!” meaning “Attention” (Careful in english)

The word “tention” is an abbrievation and it can mean stress (tension). The full word “Attention” is about being vigilant. So basically internally I was stressed about this situation and depending on your mindset and your experiences the fear of not being in control can make you react in certain ways.

I banned certain words from internal vocabulary in order to be peaceful and not being mean to myself. Encouraging yourself instead is better. 

Aggressive can be mixed with having drive and it is not the same thing.

L’ego va nous dire que c’est correct de dire telle ou telle chose pour nous sentir mieux et nous soulager et la colère va souvent sortir ou rester à l’intérieur pris…. Non. Il y a des façons de canaliser notre énergie pour ne pas se faire consumer par elle sans avoir à être agressif ou garder tout en dedans.

The best thing is to make peace with your ego and accept that you have one and that it is alright to not be perfect and find ways to speak without getting upset or such emotions all the time. It may happens, we are humans after all.

I want to focus on the solution and not on the problem, but I have to know the problem to fix it.

If I am used to say to myself: “I am stupid”, I can change it for: “I can do better”. It depends on the situation you are living.

Tell me if you like this kind of topics and what you think about this.
I hope you have a great day ❤✌

Words to speak love

Leave a Reply

